Mod issues with MoreClothing, can't figure it out (1 Viewer)

tranat1

Potential Patron
I've tried adding https://www.undertow.club/downloads/school-outfits-pack.5698/ [School Outfits Pack Mod] to moreclothing, after testing most clothes work except the vests and long shorts. Every other shirt type works fine except the long ones, and the vests don't show up at all in the menu. Note that i am a newbie and this is my first time tinkering with mods this much, hopefully someone here can help me solve this. i HAVE indeed looked at the more clothing thread but i still can't figure it out.

First things first, the vests.
I'm receiving these error messages when booting up SDP.
Screenshot_13.png

This is my moreclothing file where the vests are placed.
Screenshot_7.png

I've checked many times that the vests are actually in Overtops folder, and they are. Path doesn't seem to be an issue. In the first picture it says the vests need 'CostumeOverTop', but i have it selected in the text file. I have no idea what 'unused:CostumeArmwear CostumeBottoms CostumeTop' means and what i should do with it.

Thats pretty much regarding the vests. Any suggestions are very welcome. Now onto the long shirts problem.

This is how my long shirts load. They load without the sleeves. Every long shirt loads sleeveless, while others are fine.
Screenshot_9.png

This is how it looks like in code. Shirts with 'L' are long.
Screenshot_8.png

That's all. I apologise if this issue was already posted before, i couldn't find any this specific. I've tested this for days now and can't get these two issues fixed. Thanks and have a great day!

RokPhenix

Content Creator
Welcome and congrat for your first post.
Don't feel guilty, the game and Moreclothing are very complex and need time for understand.
In your first picture,in the loading queue of MoreClothing, several messages appear.
In your 2nd picture, your syntax is :

MC settings:
Vest A.swf=Vest A : CostumeOvertop